Little Penguin

Each order of 20 or more will come with a FREE Book!

Little Penguin Gets The Hiccups

Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story! Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC! . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing—HIC!—works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU!

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC! . . . cure his hiccups?

 

Sort By:
Show:
Display: List Grid
  • 15" Waddles Penguin- Available Dec 1st
    Waddles Penguin is a plump, adorable pal made with a buttery soft plush and embroidered eyes.  His sweet smile makes Waddles the perfect penguin pal for anyone looking for friendship and cuddles. ..
    $16.00
  • Little Penguin Gets The Hiccups
    Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book. Poor Little Penguin has a maj..
    $7.00